Community Languages Victoria Incorporated
Where language and culture come together



Home    >    About Us

CLV Committee

Mr Tassos Douvartzidis (Greek)
Vice President
Ms Emilija Simic (Serbian)
Mr Takavada Zivave (Shona)
Mr Philip Chui (Chinese)
Ordinary Member
Mr Murugesu Paramanathan (Tamil)
Ordinary Member
Ms Stella Lambrou (Greek)
Ordinary Member
Mr Thomas Wu (Chinese)
Ordinary Member
Mr Mahbub Amin (Bangla)
Ordinary Member
Mr Roman Sawko (Polish)
Co-Opted Member
Ms Xiaoyuan Cathy Bu (Chinese)

CLV Secretariat

Stefan Romaniw
Executive Director
Mr Stefan Romaniw OAM
Executive Officer
Mr Fahry Abubaker
Child Safe/Compliance Officer
Ms Neda Erjaei
Project Officer
Ms Heba El-Hakim

In this page:

CLV Committee Bio
CLV Secretariat

Other Sections:

About Us
CLV Membership
CLS Funding/Accreditation
Child Safe Standards
Professional Learning
Find a Language School
Contact Us

We acknowledge the Traditional Owners of the land on which we work, and pay my respects to the Elders, past, present and emerging.
© 2023 Copyright Community Languages Victoria. All Rights Reserved.